Between the covers book club and chapter 59

fifty shades of grey and more

Hello sexy readers!

I trust that your weekend is filled with all the R&R you need to revive you after your week. 

Chapter 59:

Please find chapter 59 in the sidebar, again unedited, but written in the broad light of day, so it shouldn’t be too bad 😉 Just as a side note, as I write mostly from the top of my head, this chapter took on something other than what I was originally hoping to get done, so I DID NOT MANAGE TO WORK IN THE TEASER. It’s an organic process, so I hope you will forgive me. Hopefully I will get around to including that with the following one. 

On the movie front, Susan was kind enough to share this link with me, detailing the fall-out between Charlie and the FSOG movie clan.

http://www.today.com/entertainment/fifty-shades-fallout-sources-cite-charlie-hunnam-script-showdown-8C11401094

It saddens me to no end that there are still people out there that…

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

